地理测绘

对物理世界的真实呈现

行业内最佳的性价比

M8™通过生成扫描区域和物体的高精度、高分辨率和极其密集的点云,提供最准确的三维世界的表示。它允许无人机在其最大高度上运行,为采矿提供准确的原材料体积评估,并为高产量检查提供快速的几何读数。

M8™的高数据密度三维测绘技术旨在帮助测绘集成商和运营商提高生产力,并通过提高测绘精度和速度,在各种应用中创造更快的收入,包括城市规划、关键基础设施的维护、土地测量、电力线检查、考古挖掘等等。

全世界的客户都选择了Quanergy的M8™作为测绘行业中性价比最高的激光雷达传感器。

客户对Quanergy公司激光雷达的评价

美国LiDAR公司的首席执行官Jeff Fagerman评估了M8™ Ultra,他说:"这是市场一直在等待的扫描仪。它提供了足够的范围,可以在400英尺高空飞行,具有足够的精度、点密度和分辨率,可以为测量师和工程师建立地形模型。额外的好处是尺寸和重量小"。

Quanergy公司的M8™提供了没有人能够提供的范围和精度,GeoCue公司总裁兼首席技术官Lewis Graham说。 "M8™使GeoCue的True View®系统在行业内具有明显的优势,并使我们能够为客户的测绘项目提供从布局到高程的惊人细节。"

空中/无人机测绘、车辆和便携式测绘

主要特点

Accuracy: High measurement accuracy of <3cm

角分辨率: 0.033º-0.132º,取决于帧速率

点云密度:三维点云,每秒高达130万个点,有3个返回点

长距离探测:最远可达200米

认证:IP69K

质保期。 2年

认识M系列

Quanergy公司的3D激光雷达测绘

在三维点云中生成公路、地标。

AirSight利用Quanergy的M8™ LiDAR传感器提供空中信息

对扫描区域和物体的细节实现完美呈现

Mapping

A True Representation of the World

Best Price/Performance in the Industry

M8 provides the most accurate representation of the 3D world by generating a high-accuracy, high-resolution and extremely dense point cloud of scanned areas and objects. It allows UAVs to operate at their maximum altitude, accurate raw material volumetric assessment for mining, and fast geometric readout for high throughput inspection.

M8’s high data density 3D mapping technology is designed to help mapping integrators and operators improve their productivity and generate faster revenue by increasing the mapping accuracy and speed across a variety of applications including urban planning, maintenance of critical infrastructure, land surveying, power line inspection, archeological excavation, and more.

Customers worldwide have chosen Quanergy’s M8 as the LIDAR sensor delivering the best price/performance in the mapping industry!

What Customers say about Quanergy's LiDAR

Jeff Fagerman, CEO of LiDAR USA, evaluated the M8 Ultra and said, "It is the scanner the market has been waiting for. It provides enough range to fly at 400 ft AGL with sufficient accuracy, point density, and resolution to build topographic models for the surveyor and engineer. The bonus is the small size and weight."

Quanergy’s M8 provided the range and accuracy none could provide said Lewis Graham, President and CTO of GeoCue. “The M8 gives GeoCue’s True View® system a clear advantage within the industry, and has allowed us to offer our customers the ability to capture incredible detail, from layout to elevation, for their mapping projects.”

Aerial/UAV, Vehicles and Portable Mapping

Key Features

Accuracy: High measurement accuracy of <3cm

Angular Resolution: 0.033º - 0.132º depending on frame rate

Point Density: 3D point cloud with up to 1.3M points per second with 3 returns

Long Range: up to 200m

Certification: IP69K

Warranty: 2 Year

Meet Our Products

Quanergy's 3D LiDAR Mapping

Generating highway, landmarks in 3D point cloud.

AirSight providing aerial information with Quanergy’s M8 LiDAR Sensor

Generating incredible details of scanned areas and objects